My account has been blocked
It is possible that due to security measures or operational limits, you may not be able to carry out certain operations during that time because your account is being reviewed or the operational limit is being restored.
If your account needs to be reviewed for security reasons, the 2gether app will notify you and you will have to get in touch with the Founder Care team via email at firstname.lastname@example.org to reactivate your account.
Moreover, if you have reached an operational limit and you cannot carry out certain types of operations, you will have to wait until the limit is restored to continue operating with 2gether.
To learn more about the duration and amounts related to the operational limits, please check the app, under the “Privacy and data use” section of your personal area, or by clicking here.
Was this article helpful?
Should you not find the answer to your question or should you have a suggestion, please feel free to contact us.